logo Fossil Ridge Fossil Ridge

Soccer: Boys JV Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 08-05-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Skyline Falcons  Fossil Ridge High School

Stadium Turf
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Windsor  Fossil Ridge High School

Stadium Turf
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Silver Creek  Silver Creek High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Arvada West  Arvada West High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Cherry Creek  Cherry Creek High School
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Monarch  Fossil Ridge High School

Soccer Grass (North)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Boulder  Fossil Ridge High School

Soccer Grass (North)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
Game  3:00PM  Away vs. Poudre  Poudre High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Broomfield High School  Fossil Ridge High School

Soccer Grass (North)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Mountain Range  Mountain Range High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Legacy  Fossil Ridge High School

Soccer Grass (North)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Fairview  Fairview High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Rocky Mountain  Rocky Mountain High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 10-16-21)
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
Game  2:00PM  Away vs. Rocky Mountain  Rocky Mountain High School
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 10-14-21)
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Fort Collins  Fossil Ridge High School

Soccer Grass (North)
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 21, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Horizon  Horizon High School