logo Fossil Ridge Fossil Ridge

Soccer: Boys C-Team Fall 2021 Schedule

    (as of 08-05-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Skyline Falcons  Skyline High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Windsor  Windsor High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Silver Creek  Fossil Ridge High School

Soccer Grass (North)
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Arvada West  Fossil Ridge High School

Soccer Grass (North)
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Cherry Creek  Fossil Ridge High School

Soccer Grass (North)
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Monarch  Monarch High School
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Rocky Mountain  Rocky Mountain High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Boulder  Boulder High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Poudre  Fossil Ridge High School

Soccer Grass (North)
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Broomfield High School  Broomfield High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 7, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Legacy  Legacy High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Fairview  Fossil Ridge High School

Soccer Grass (North)
 
     
 
Thursday, Oct 14, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Rocky Mountain  Fossil Ridge High School

Soccer Grass (North)
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Fort Collins  Fort Collins High School