logo Fort Collins Fort Collins

Basketball: Boys Varsity Winter 2020-21 Schedule

    (as of 04-17-21)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Jan 27, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Rocky Mountain  Fort Collins HS
 
     
 
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Poudre High School  Poudre High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 3, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Fossil Ridge  Fossil Ridge High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Poudre  Fort Collins HS
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Monarch  Fort Collins HS
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Horizon  Horizon High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Fossil Ridge  Fort Collins HS
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Broomfield High School  Fort Collins High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Boulder  Fort Collins HS
 
     
 
Monday, Feb 22, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Rocky Mountain  Rocky Mountain High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Legacy  Fort Collins High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Loveland  Loveland High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Mar 3, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Broomfield High School  Fort Collins HS
 
     
 
Friday, Mar 5, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Fairview  Fairview High School