logo Boulder Boulder

Golf Boys Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 12-04-21)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Monday, Aug 9, 2021
    Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational 8:00AM  Away vs. Denver North  Denver City Park
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021
    Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational 8:00AM  Away vs. Cherry Creek  Buffalo Run Golf Course -Commerce City
 
     
 
Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021
    Golf: Boys Varsity League Meet 8:00AM  Away vs. Fairview  Fairview High School
 
     
 
    Golf: Boys JV League Meet 8:00AM  Away vs. Fairview  Flatirons Golf Course
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 12, 2021
    Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Broomfield High School  Broadlands Golf Course
 
     
 
    Golf: Boys JV Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. Broomfield High School  Broadlands Golf Course
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021
    Golf: Boys Varsity League Meet 8:00AM  Away vs. Fossil Ridge  Collindale Golf Course 1441 E Horsetooth Rd Fort Collins, CO 80525
 
     
 
    Golf: Boys JV League Meet 8:00AM  Away vs. Fossil Ridge  Collindale Golf Course 1441 E Horsetooth Rd Fort Collins, CO 80525
 
     
 
Monday, Aug 23, 2021
    Golf: Boys JV Invitational 8:00AM  Away vs. Poudre  Southridge Golf Course
 
     
 
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
    Golf: Boys Varsity League Meet 8:00AM  Away vs. Mountain Range  Thorncreek Golf Club
 
     
 
    Golf: Boys JV League Meet 8:00AM  Away vs. Mountain Range  Thorncreek Golf Club
 
     
 
Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
    Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational 8:30AM  Away vs. Monarch  Coal Creek Golf Course -Louisville
 
     
 
    Golf: Boys JV Invitational 8:30AM  Away vs. Monarch  Coal Creek Golf Course -Louisville
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021
    Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational 8:00AM  Away vs. TBA  Thorncreek Golf Club
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Taylor Invite
    Golf: Boys JV Invitational 8:00AM  Away vs. TBA  Thorncreek Golf Club
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
    Golf: Boys JV Invitational 8:00AM  Away vs. Centaurus  Indian Peaks Golf Course
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
    Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational 9:00AM  Away vs. TBA  Harmony Golf Club
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
    Golf: Boys Varsity Invitational 8:00AM  Away vs. Holy Family  Broadlands Golf Course
 
7:00AM    4:00PM 
 
    Golf: Boys JV Invitational 8:00AM  Away vs. Holy Family  Broadlands Golf Course
 
7:00AM    4:00PM