logo Boulder Boulder

Basketball: Girls Varsity Winter 2021-22 Schedule

    (as of 09-26-21)
 
  Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal  Return 
Wednesday, Dec 1, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Brighton-CO  Brighton High School
 
4:00PM  3:45PM  9:15PM 
 
Saturday, Dec 4, 2021
  Game  1:00PM  Eaglecrest  Boulder High School

Boulder High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 9, 2021
  Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Rocky Mountain  Rocky Mountain High School
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 10, 2021
  Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Rocky Mountain  Rocky Mountain High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 11, 2021
  Tournament  TBD  Away vs. Rocky Mountain  Rocky Mountain High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 14, 2021
  Game  6:30PM  Heritage  Boulder High School

Boulder High School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 18, 2021
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Legend  Legend High School
 
3:15PM    9:15PM 
 
Monday, Dec 20, 2021
  Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Smoky Hill  Smoky Hill High School
 
3:15PM    9:00PM 
 
Wednesday, Jan 5, 2022
  Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Thornton High School  Thornton High School
 
3:30PM  3:15PM  9:00PM 
 
Saturday, Jan 8, 2022
  Game  12:00PM  Away vs. Northglenn  Northglenn High School
 
9:15AM    2:00PM 
 
Tuesday, Jan 11, 2022
  Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Chatfield  Chatfield High School
 
3:15PM  3:00PM  9:00PM 
 
Friday, Jan 14, 2022
  Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Broomfield High School  Broomfield High School
 
3:45PM  3:30PM  9:00PM 
 
Tuesday, Jan 18, 2022
  Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Rocky Mountain  Rocky Mountain High School
 
3:15PM  3:00PM  9:00PM 
 
Friday, Jan 21, 2022
  Game  6:30PM  Poudre High School  Boulder High School

Boulder High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 25, 2022
  Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Loveland  Loveland High School
 
3:15PM  3:00PM  9:00PM 
 
Friday, Jan 28, 2022
  Game  6:30PM  Legacy  Boulder High School

Boulder High School
 
     
 
Monday, Jan 31, 2022
  Game  6:30PM  Arvada West  Boulder High School

Boulder High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 1, 2022
  Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Fort Collins  Fort Collins High School
 
3:15PM  3:00PM  9:00PM 
 
Friday, Feb 4, 2022
  Game  TBD  Fairview  Boulder High School

Boulder High School
 
     
 
Tuesday, Feb 8, 2022
  Game  6:30PM  Monarch  Boulder High School

Boulder High School
 
     
 
Friday, Feb 11, 2022
  Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Mountain Range  Mountain Range High School
 
4:00PM  3:45PM  9:00PM 
 
Tuesday, Feb 15, 2022
  Game  6:30PM  Away vs. Horizon  Horizon High School
 
4:00PM  3:45PM  9:00PM 
 
Thursday, Feb 17, 2022
  Game  6:30PM  Fossil Ridge  Boulder High School

Boulder High School